skip navigation
Home Contact_Us Baseball Travel_Baseball Calendar Sponsors Board Softball Travel_Softball Umpires Schedule/Score
Mobile Team ID: 464069

10U Red

Regular Season 2016

Sunday April 24, 2016

10U Red

2

Itasca Tournament

9

Sunday April 24, 2016

10U Red

4

Itasca Tournament

13

Sunday April 24, 2016

10U Red

7

Itasca Tournament

11

Saturday May 14, 2016

Blue Thunder

11

10U Red

9

Sunday May 22, 2016

10U Red

12

Sauganash

13

Friday May 27, 2016

10U Red

Evanston Tournament

Saturday May 28, 2016

Skokie Slammers

11

10U Red

1

Saturday May 28, 2016

Sauganash Storm

14

10U Red

2

Saturday May 28, 2016

Oak Park

18

10U Red

0

Saturday May 28, 2016

10U Red

Evanston Tournament

Sunday May 29, 2016

Windy City Thunder

15

10U Red

1

Sunday May 29, 2016

10U Red

Evanston Tournament

Friday June 03, 2016

Vernon Hills

17

10U Red

6

Saturday June 04, 2016

Bash Bombers

10U Red

Sunday June 05, 2016

10U Red

11

Skokie Slammers

15

Wednesday June 08, 2016

10U Red

9

Fireworks

12

Friday June 10, 2016

Deerfield Tournament

10U Red

Friday June 10, 2016

Trevians Blue

5

10U Red

15

Friday June 10, 2016

Sauganash Storm Black

13

10U Red

13

Saturday June 11, 2016

Deerfield Tournament

10U Red

Saturday June 11, 2016

McHenry

19

10U Red

2

Saturday June 11, 2016

Gompers Park

15

10U Red

8

Sunday June 12, 2016

Deerfield Tournament

10U Red

Sunday June 12, 2016

Sauganash Storm

16

10U Red

3

Monday June 13, 2016

Windy City Thunder

23

10U Red

4

Tuesday June 14, 2016

10U Red

6

Blue Thunder

11

Thursday June 16, 2016

10U Red

Trevians Tournament

Friday June 17, 2016

10U Red

Trevians Tournament

Friday June 17, 2016

10U Red

14

Evanston Express

1

Friday June 17, 2016

10U Red

4

Glenview Titans

7

Saturday June 18, 2016

10U Red

Trevians Tournament

Saturday June 18, 2016

10U Red

6

Chicago Fireworks

7

Sunday June 19, 2016

10U Red

Trevians Tournament

Sunday June 19, 2016

10U Red

0

Fastball USA

12

Monday June 20, 2016

Fireworks

18

10U Red

8

Thursday June 23, 2016

10U Red

4

Park Ridge

17

Friday June 24, 2016

10U Red

Northbrook Tournament

Friday June 24, 2016

10U Red

11

Oak Park Falcons

14

Friday June 24, 2016

10U Red

6

Lake Zurich Lightning

10

Saturday June 25, 2016

10U Red

Northbrook Tournament

Saturday June 25, 2016

10U Red

3

McHenry Jr. Warriors

21

Saturday June 25, 2016

10U Red

9

Oak Park Falcons

10

Sunday June 26, 2016

10U Red

Northbrook Tournament

Tuesday June 28, 2016

10U Red

12

Trevians

8

Wednesday June 29, 2016

Sauganash

10U Red

Thursday June 30, 2016

10U Red

2

Bash Bombers

15

Friday July 01, 2016

10U Red

Bash Bombers

Wednesday July 06, 2016

10U Red

6

Fastball USA

24

Friday July 08, 2016

10U Red

Skokie Tournament

Friday July 08, 2016

10U Red

4

Crush Tidal Wave

19

Saturday July 09, 2016

10U Red

Skokie Tournament

Saturday July 09, 2016

10U Red

13

Evanston Express

2

Saturday July 09, 2016

10U Red

6

Glenview Titans

5

Sunday July 10, 2016

10U Red

Skokie Tournament

Sunday July 10, 2016

10U Red

9

Glenview Titans

12

Monday July 11, 2016

10U Red

10

Vernon Hills

6

Tuesday July 12, 2016

Skokie Slammers

9

10U Red

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 24
L
@ Itasca Tournament
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
L
@ Itasca Tournament
FINAL
Sun Apr 24
L
@ Itasca Tournament
FINAL
Sat May 14
L
Blue Thunder
FINAL
Sun May 22
L
@ Sauganash
FINAL
Fri May 27 -
@ Evanston Tournament
TBD
Sat May 28
L
Skokie Slammers
FINAL
Sat May 28
L
Sauganash Storm
FINAL
Sat May 28
L
Oak Park
FINAL
Sat May 28 -
@ Evanston Tournament
TBD
Sun May 29
L
Windy City Thunder
FINAL
Sun May 29 -
@ Evanston Tournament
TBD
Fri Jun 3
L
Vernon Hills
FINAL
Sat Jun 4 -
Bash Bombers
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 5
L
@ Skokie Slammers
FINAL
Wed Jun 8
L
@ Fireworks
FINAL
Fri Jun 10 -
Deerfield Tournament
TBD
Fri Jun 10
W
Trevians Blue
FINAL
Fri Jun 10
T
Sauganash Storm Black
FINAL
Sat Jun 11 -
Deerfield Tournament
TBD
Sat Jun 11
L
McHenry
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
L
Gompers Park
FINAL
Sun Jun 12 -
Deerfield Tournament
TBD
Sun Jun 12
L
Sauganash Storm
FINAL
Mon Jun 13
L
Windy City Thunder
Maplewood
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
L
@ Blue Thunder
FINAL
Thu Jun 16 -
@ Trevians Tournament
TBD
Fri Jun 17 -
@ Trevians Tournament
TBD
Fri Jun 17
W
@ Evanston Express
FINAL
Fri Jun 17
L
@ Glenview Titans
FINAL
Sat Jun 18 -
@ Trevians Tournament
TBD
Sat Jun 18
L
@ Chicago Fireworks
FINAL
Sun Jun 19 -
@ Trevians Tournament
TBD
Sun Jun 19
L
@ Fastball USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 20
L
Fireworks
FINAL
Thu Jun 23
L
@ Park Ridge
@ Chicago Bandits stadium, Rosemont, IL
FINAL
Fri Jun 24 -
@ Northbrook Tournament
TBD
Fri Jun 24
L
@ Oak Park Falcons
Stonegate North
FINAL
Fri Jun 24
L
@ Lake Zurich Lightning
Stonegate North
FINAL
Sat Jun 25 -
@ Northbrook Tournament
TBD
Sat Jun 25
L
@ McHenry Jr. Warriors
Stonegate North
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
L
@ Oak Park Falcons
FINAL
Sun Jun 26 -
@ Northbrook Tournament
TBD
Tue Jun 28
W
@ Trevians
FINAL
Wed Jun 29 -
Sauganash
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 30
L
@ Bash Bombers
Horner Park, Chicago, IL
FINAL
Fri Jul 1 -
@ Bash Bombers
@ Thillens, Chicago, IL
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 6
L
@ Fastball USA
@ Heritage Park, Wheeling, IL
FINAL
Fri Jul 8 -
@ Skokie Tournament
TBD
Fri Jul 8
L
@ Crush Tidal Wave
FINAL
Sat Jul 9 -
@ Skokie Tournament
TBD
Sat Jul 9
W
@ Evanston Express
FINAL
Sat Jul 9
W
@ Glenview Titans
FINAL
Sun Jul 10 -
@ Skokie Tournament
TBD
Sun Jul 10
L
@ Glenview Titans
FINAL
Mon Jul 11
W
@ Vernon Hills
FINAL
Tue Jul 12
T
Skokie Slammers
FINAL