skip navigation
Home Contact_Us Baseball Travel_Baseball Calendar Sponsors Board Softball Travel_Softball Umpires Schedule/Score
Mobile Team ID: 471683

12U Red

Regular Season 2016

Friday April 29, 2016

12U Red

Hamlin Park

Sunday May 01, 2016

12U Red

Sauganash

Saturday May 07, 2016

Park Ridge White

12U Red

Wednesday May 11, 2016

Trevian Silver

12U Red

Saturday May 14, 2016

12U Red

Park Ridge White

Wednesday May 18, 2016

Athletic Storm

12U Red

Wednesday June 01, 2016

Athletic Barn

12U Red

Friday June 03, 2016

Sauganash

12U Red

Saturday June 04, 2016

12U Red

Trevian White

Wednesday June 08, 2016

Park Ridge Blue

12U Red

Tuesday June 14, 2016

12U Red

Northbrook

Wednesday June 22, 2016

12U Red

Sauganash

Wednesday June 29, 2016

Sauganash

12U Red

Thursday June 30, 2016

Windy City Rage

12U Red

Wednesday July 06, 2016

12U Red

Evanston

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 29 -
@ Hamlin Park
Hamlin Park
7:45 PM CDT
Sun May 1 -
@ Sauganash
Wells School (Devon and Central)
1:00 PM CDT
Sat May 7 -
Park Ridge White
Maplewood
1:30 PM CDT
Wed May 11 -
Trevian Silver
Maplewood
6:00 PM CDT
Sat May 14 -
@ Park Ridge White
Park Ridge
1:00 PM CDT
Wed May 18 -
Athletic Storm
Maplewood
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 1 -
Athletic Barn
Maplewood
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 3 -
Sauganash
Maplewood
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 4 -
@ Trevian White
Trevian
12:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 8 -
Park Ridge Blue
Maplewood
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 14 -
@ Northbrook
Northbrook
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 22 -
@ Sauganash
Wells Park
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 29 -
Sauganash
Maplewood
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 30 -
Windy City Rage
Maplewood
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 6 -
@ Evanston
Evanston - James Park
6:00 PM CDT