skip navigation
Home Contact_Us Baseball Travel_Baseball Calendar Sponsors Board Softball Travel_Softball Umpires Schedule/Score
Mobile Team ID: 552487

14U

Regular Season 2016

Saturday April 23, 2016

Palatine Stingrays - Game 1

20

14U

0

Saturday April 23, 2016

14U

2

Palatine Stingrays - Game 2

3

Tuesday May 03, 2016

Park Ridge Jr. Hawks

7

14U

6

Saturday May 07, 2016

14U

12

Park Ridge Hawks

8

Saturday May 14, 2016

Vernon Hills CN

8

14U

0

Saturday May 14, 2016

Chicago Fireworks Blue

5

14U

9

Sunday May 15, 2016

Palatine

2

14U

12

Sunday May 15, 2016

Warren Wave

20

14U

1

Wednesday May 18, 2016

14U

4

Park Ridge Pistols White

19

Friday May 20, 2016

Vernon Hills

2

14U

15

Tuesday May 24, 2016

14U

11

Vernon Hills Stingers

11

Friday May 27, 2016

Illinois Shockwave

19

14U

0

Saturday May 28, 2016

Glenview Titans Blue

5

14U

3

Saturday May 28, 2016

Vernon Hills Stingers CN

7

14U

3

Sunday May 29, 2016

Vernon Hills JW

10

14U

0

Thursday June 02, 2016

Libertyville Wildcats

10

14U

11

Sunday June 05, 2016

14U

15

Libertyville Wildcats

5

Thursday June 09, 2016

Vernon Hills Stingers

3

14U

4

Saturday June 11, 2016

Park Ridge Pistols Blue

12

14U

1

Saturday June 11, 2016

McHenry Warriors

12

14U

2

Saturday June 11, 2016

Arlington Redbirds

3

14U

10

Sunday June 12, 2016

McHenry Warriors

19

14U

1

Tuesday June 14, 2016

14U

8

Arlington Redbirds

11

Wednesday June 15, 2016

Windy City Rage

5

14U

15

Thursday June 16, 2016

Sauganash Storm

5

14U

1

Saturday June 18, 2016

Evanston Express

1

14U

5

Saturday June 18, 2016

Vernon Hills CN

3

14U

9

Sunday June 19, 2016

Vernon Hills CN

6

14U

7

Sunday June 19, 2016

Windy City Thunder

11

14U

0

Tuesday June 21, 2016

Arlington Redbirds

11

14U

13

Friday June 24, 2016

Park Ridge

8

14U

1

Friday June 24, 2016

Palatine Stingrays

13

14U

2

Saturday June 25, 2016

Chicago Fireworks

11

14U

12

Saturday June 25, 2016

Jr Hawks

10

14U

0

Tuesday June 28, 2016

Skokie Slammers

11

14U

6

Wednesday June 29, 2016

14U

16

Northbrook Spartans

8

Thursday July 07, 2016

Sauganash Storm

14U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 23
L
Palatine Stingrays - Game 1
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
L
@ Palatine Stingrays - Game 2
FINAL
Tue May 3
L
Park Ridge Jr. Hawks
Maplewood 1
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
@ Park Ridge Hawks
FINAL
Sat May 14
L
Vernon Hills CN
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
Chicago Fireworks Blue
FINAL
Sun May 15
W
Palatine
FINAL
Sun May 15
L
Warren Wave
FINAL
Wed May 18
L
@ Park Ridge Pistols White
FINAL
Fri May 20
W
Vernon Hills
Maplewood 1
FINAL
Tue May 24
T
@ Vernon Hills Stingers
FINAL
Fri May 27
L
Illinois Shockwave
FINAL
Sat May 28
L
Glenview Titans Blue
FINAL
Sat May 28
L
Vernon Hills Stingers CN
FINAL
Sun May 29
L
Vernon Hills JW
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
W
Libertyville Wildcats
Maplewood 1
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
W
@ Libertyville Wildcats
FINAL
Thu Jun 9
W
Vernon Hills Stingers
DHS
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
L
Park Ridge Pistols Blue
DHS
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
L
McHenry Warriors
DHS
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
W
Arlington Redbirds
DHS
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
L
McHenry Warriors
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
L
@ Arlington Redbirds
FINAL
Wed Jun 15
W
Windy City Rage
DHS
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
L
Sauganash Storm
Willow Park #4
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
W
Evanston Express
Willow Park $4
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
W
Vernon Hills CN
Willow Park #4
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
W
Vernon Hills CN
Willow Park #3
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
L
Windy City Thunder
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
W
Arlington Redbirds
DHS
FINAL
Fri Jun 24
L
Park Ridge
FINAL
Fri Jun 24
L
Palatine Stingrays
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
W
Chicago Fireworks
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
L
Jr Hawks
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
L
Skokie Slammers
DHS
FINAL
Wed Jun 29
W
@ Northbrook Spartans
Bandits Stadium
FINAL
Thu Jul 7 -
Sauganash Storm
DHS
5:30 PM CDT